SQRL Pilots Sweep 2021 Danish Champs

We’d like to send a hearty congratulations to Dennis, Ulf, and Kristian, who shared the podium at their 2021 Nationals, all flying the CR+. Ulf, multiple Danish champion, now has a bit of silver to add to his very impressive gold collection. And Dennis, we’re sure, is thrilled to be on top this time. Cheers from all of us here, and a sincere thanks to the Danish performance community for the many years of support.

  1. Dennis Ohlsen - CR+
  2. Ulf Munkedal - CR+
  3. Kristian Sommer - CR+